Skip to content

My brother is amazing…

June 15, 2009

I am switching my blog site.  As you may remember, I used to blog on Blogger.  But that is no more.  I switched because my brother is amazing.  No seriously.  I cannot believe he is about to live in Israel for the next three months.  And, in order to stay in contact, he has started a blog here at wordpress.  I have had a blog space here for a while, but have never used it.  I figure, though, that since he is about to share his journey with us on wordpress, I would make things easier for him.  He can now read how I’m doing in the same domain. 

So, hi Jake!  I hope things are going well.

I hope that I can capture a little bit of my home life, and my creative spirit.  And maybe, even though we’ll be miles and miles apart, we’ll still, somehow, be connected.  And, that’s because I love him more than anything…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Aunt Karen permalink
    June 15, 2009 2:41 am

    Lauren, I’m glad you decided to continue with your blog. I love hearing (or reading) what you are up to. I love you, Aunt Karen

Leave a Reply

