Skip to content

weekending…

July 28, 2009

What did you do this weekend? 

I felt like I went on a trip around the world – this is how many miles we drove, and how much sleeping I did….

But, in the end, all things came together in a small port town where we shared a few laughs and ate some delicious Tofts ice cream.

All things being equal, this is as close to the ocean as I can get.  It will do, for the time being…

DSCF4108

DSCF4109DSCF4110

DSCF4112DSCF4113

DSCF4114DSCF4116DSCF4117

DSCF4118

DSCF4119

2 Comments leave one →
  1. erica permalink
    July 28, 2009 11:04 pm

    where is this??

    • lolocreatives permalink*
      July 29, 2009 6:14 pm

      Port Clinton, which is truthfully very run down and probably not worth it. And if you’re like my brother, who is scared of seagulls, then it’s DEFINITELY not worth it. But, when you crave the ocean like I do, it’s as close as I can get

Leave a Reply

