Skip to content

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!

August 29, 2009

HAPPY BIRTHDAY little brother!

I am honored to say that my little brother turned 25 this week.  And, this makes me feel old…

But, I love him more than anything, and I am wishing him amazing and happy memories and his first birthday abroad.  I hope Israel is treating him well, and I cannot wait to see him soon.

Birthdays were always such a big deal in our house.  My mom used to do all kinds of special things.  Once she taped ‘happy birthday’ signs to back of my coat, in my lunch, every where.  And, she always always always made our beds.  *I hope someone has made j’s bed.*

One Comment leave one →
  1. jrodnoble permalink
    September 1, 2009 11:15 pm

    thanks so much!!! my birthday was great… and i can’t wait to see you!

Leave a Reply

