Skip to content

Stuff I’m loving right now…

October 7, 2009

1. A new wedding band is in order… what do you think?Hydrangea Blossom and Diamond Stacking Ring

2. As the weather gets cold, we all need a little soul food

3. a well-placed message…Grow Your Own Food Vintage Style War Depression Print Alternative Apparel Cap Sleeve Girls T-Shirt in Jet Black S, M, L, XL

4. Scrappin it…

5.  holy moly… i want to smell as good as Bella… gearing up for Nov. 20th.

6.  because laziness gets the better of me…

 PROBAR Simply Real

7. proof that my morning ritual isn’t crazy… (and no, it does not involve time on the toilet)

fall09

 

What are you loving these days?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Aunt Karen permalink
    October 9, 2009 12:42 am

    These days, I’m loving the beautiful colors on the trees and raking the leaves off the lawn. I love the brisk night air in my bedroom when I am under my heavy, denim comforter. I’m loving the young children who come to our tutoring program – so full of life, wonder and laughter!

  2. sagesweetgrass permalink
    October 10, 2009 2:17 am

    These days, I’m learning to balance my life. While working on my Master’s degree and working full-time, I am always trying to make the most of each day. An example of this is when I drive to either your house or to one of my classes. I use my driving time to listen to my monthly bookclub book (downloaded to my IPod). By doing this, I am able to continue with my bookclub, The PageTurners. Also, since I felt the knitting club was important to me and the girls that participate, I decided to have only one meeting every other week instead of two separate meetings every week. This compromise allows me to continue helping the young knitters in my club while allowing me extra time for my schoolwork.
    But, as you can see, I’m still learning…

    Love,
    Mom

  3. October 11, 2009 1:18 pm

    I think that ring is beautiful :) miss you and love you~!
    ~Kel

Leave a Reply

