Skip to content

enough to stop your heart…

October 21, 2009

(no pun intended)

Listen up, all you young aspiring runners! (And you know who you are… don’t make me call you out…)

I heard this on NPR the other day, and my heart almost stopped…

Marathon Deaths Spark Questions: NPR

Because I know soooo many runners, many who run marathons, I thought this might be of interest!

The lesson here is: TRAIN

And, go to the doctor…

you know who you are.

enough said.

One Comment leave one →
  1. sagesweetgrass permalink
    October 28, 2009 10:55 am

    I think I know who this post is directed towards! Good Luck getting him to listen!
    Love,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

