Skip to content

getting ready

October 12, 2011

birth is close at hand, according to the due date.  so, we thought we’d get ready to welcome another babe into the world.

we’re ready baby, when you are! :)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie Roshon permalink
    October 13, 2011 10:49 am

    Lauren,
    Might I just say I LOVE YOUR BLOG! I might lose track of you for several months but when I get to reading your blog I just love it. Adelaide is soooooo cute! Good luck with babe #2 and I am very happy for You & D!

    • lolocreatives permalink*
      October 13, 2011 11:37 pm

      jules!!! i miss you!! i hope all is well with you and your hubby. hope job stuff is much better and personal stuff is going well. keep me updated! :)

  2. Grandma Carolyn permalink
    October 13, 2011 2:19 pm

    Oh this made me cry! Baby #2 is almost here!!! Have a safe and happy birth experience, Lauren. Our prayers are with you all. We are anxiously awaiting the birth of another sweet baby!!

  3. October 13, 2011 10:23 pm

    Sweet, sweet babe! Please come soon!

Leave a Reply

