Skip to content

i love my girl…

February 25, 2012

she just sweetens my soul.  i’ve been doing a bit of crafting for her, which i hope to share soon.  but until then, a rare mother/daughter photo opt.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. sagesweetgrass permalink
    February 25, 2012 10:09 am

    What a cuddle-bug!! I love it!!

  2. Grandma Carolyn permalink
    February 25, 2012 3:20 pm

    This is the most beautiful picture ever! I need to learn how to get copies of these!

  3. Aunt Karen permalink
    February 26, 2012 7:28 am

    that picture brings a big smile to my face. thanks for sharing it. :)

  4. Dad permalink
    February 28, 2012 7:55 am

    I love all my girls : )

  5. Colleen permalink
    February 28, 2012 5:05 pm

    You two are so cute together!

    • lolocreatives permalink*
      February 29, 2012 12:18 am

      aww. thank you. she’s so adorable, and sometimes looks like a mini me. are we related or what?! any way, there’s really nothing i love more than her. i think it goes without saying. :) miss you! hope all is well.

Leave a Reply

